Customer service +371 67 723 511

The Management Board of Latvenergo AS

The Management Board of Latvenergo AS was elected in November 2015 for a five-year term. It consists of five board members and its term of office is five years. Currently, the Management Board consists of four members:

Āris Žīgurs, Chairman of the Management Board, Chief Executive Officer;
Uldis Bariss, Member of the Management Board, Chief Commercial Officer;
Māris Kuņickis, Member of the Management Board, Chief Operating Officer;
Guntars Baļčūns, Member of the Management Board, Chief Financial Officer.

For more information see section Investors/ Corporate governance/ Management Board.

© Copying or reproduction of the content of Latvenergo AS website for commercial purposes is prohibited. A reference to the source is required when quoting.